Teeswater Old Boys Executive

The 2019 Executive Committee is primed and ready to lead the charge to bring us all Together Again for the 2019 Reunion
Steve Tiffin, Co-Chair
Adam Ireland, Co-Chair
Marcie Gowland, Secretary
Judy Gowland, Treasurer
Julia MacDonald, Vice-Chair

2019 Committee Chairs

A number of community volunteers have come forward to put together a fun, memorable and entertaining Reunion weekend for you. Check out the line-up of Committee Chairs below.

Advertising and Publicity; Corporate Sponsorship – Janelle Blackwell
Classic Vehicles – Dan Whytock and Dave Millen
Bar – Tammy Elphick
Clean-up and Sanitation – Lisa Thompson and Dennis Schiestel
Club Reunion – Doreen McGlynn
Concerts – Julia MacDonald
Dance and Entertainment – Larry Hayes
Decorations – Cherie Hauck
Town Beautification – Colleen Moran
Food – Debbie Ireland and Kathy Jarvis

History – Warren MacDonald
Invitation and Registration – Lynn Fischer
Kids Activities – Rhonda Culbert
Merchandise – Heather Collins and Krista Fischer
Parade and Band – Blair and Vanessa Scott
Park and Accommodations – Mark Ireland
School Reunion – Margie Bates and Shannon Henry
Special Events and Sports – Tammy Fischer
Volunteer Management – Diane Foxton

Have a question or comment?
Fill out the below contact form and we will reply as soon as we can.

Teeswater Old Boys and Girls Executive Committee
P.O. Box 246 Teeswater, ON N0G2S0
General Information: Teeswater2019@gmail.com
Executive Contact: adamireland@me.com